EU TACSO 3 Country Coordinators Selection Process Closed

The key purpose of the Country Coordinator (CC) position is to make sure that the EU TACSO 3 project activities in each of the seven IPA Beneficiaries are coherent with relevant actions of the Civil Society Facility (CSF) and other civil society development initiatives, serving thus to the overall EU TACSO 3 project effectiveness. The Country Coordinators are responsible for facilitation, organisation and implementation of project activities relevant to their home IPA Beneficiary country. The CC are engaged for an initial 6-moth period on part-time basis.

During the open call, 145 candidates submitted their application for the position in the target IPA Beneficiary countries, out of which 18 for Albania, 16 for Bosnia and Herzegovina, 49 for Kosovo*, 14 for Montenegro, 18 for North Macedonia, 15 for Serbia and 15 for Turkey. The high interest in the position demonstrates the added-value and the need for EU TACSO 3 activities. Due to the large volume of applications, only short-listed and selected candidates were contacted and receive feedback on the selection outcome.

The following are the Country Coordinators:

  • Albania: Natasha Mazari
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina: Goran Bubalo
  • Kosovo: Ardita Metaj-Dika
  • Montenegro: Aleksandra Gligorovic
  • North Macedonia: Elizabeta Markovska Spasenoska
  • Serbia: Jelena Pajovic van Reneen
  • Turkey: Ozge Konuralp

Follow our website and social media to follow our activites.

* Kosovo (*) – This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.